Computer Science and Information Technologies

Computer Science and Information Technologies ISSN 2722-323X, e-ISSN 2722-3221 is an open access, peer-reviewed international journal that publishes original research article, review papers, short communications that will have an immediate impact on the ongoing research in all areas of Computer Science/Informatics, Electronics, Communication and Information Technologies. Papers for publication in this journal are selected through rigorous peer review, to ensure originality, timeliness, relevance, and readability. This journal is published by Institute of Advanced Engineering and Science (IAES) in collaboration with Intelektual Pustaka Media Utama (IPMU). The journal is published four-monthly (March, July and November).

According to the decree No. 164/E/KPT/2021 of the Directorate General of Higher Education, Research and Technology, dated December 27 th, 2021, this journal is recognized (accredited) "SINTA 2" starting from the Vol. 1 No. 1 2020 until Vol. 5 No. 2 2024 by the Ministry of Education, Culture, Research, and Technology of the Republic of Indonesia.  

Submit your manuscripts today!

Kindly please download the CSIT template in MS Word or LaTeX


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 4, No 1: March 2023

List of Accepted Papers (with minor revisions)
Each paper requires minor changes for it to be accepted. Editors will go through the revisions and gives a final approval. However, it is good to remember that "this status decision" does not guarantee acceptance. The paper will be accepted only if the editors are satisfied with the changes made.

Table of Contents

Vinutha H, Thippeswamy G
Ganno Tribuana Kurniaji, Yusuf Sulistyo Nugroho, Syful Islam
Ruvita Faurina, Andang Wijanarko, Aknia Faza Heryuanti, Sahrial Ihsani Ishak, Indra Agustian
Taqwa Hariguna, Untung Rahardja, Qurotul Aini
Abhinandan Shirahatti, Vijay Rajpurohit, Sanjeev Sannakki
Rahimullaily Rahimullaily, Rahmadini Darwas, Ratih Purwasih
Amril Mutoi Siregar, Yohanes Aris Purwanto, Sony Hartono Wijaya, Nahrowi Nahrowi
Bhagyashri S. Kapre, Archana M. Rajurkarb
Riri Kusumarani, R Putri Ayu Pramesti